The Closer I Get To You

This song is so so so sooo beautiful ever, especially it has a special memory for my lovely brother :))

I never thought about the love, it’s unreliable when someone I didn’t love came over and exactly i have not prepared enough to catch a newer. I lost the trust of someone that had broken me so deeply.

But i’d try to talk with a stranger who never I wanted to love..

when I was in a dismay condition, I thought i love him but i didn’t know if he had the same feel also

I guessed it’s only me and “i try to tell myself that we can never be more than friends”

but actually “i knew if it’s real, the way you make me feel..”

The way he looked at me, the way he could be my shelter when the rain came down and wet over each other

Special thank : Dillan Taylor

the closer i get to you accoustic

Leave a Reply

